

Elgi Rubber Company Limited

Composition of Board of Directors

S.no	Name of Director	Particulars
1	Sudarsan Varadaraj	Chairman and Managing Director - Executive - Promoter
2	Jairam Varadaraj	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
3	Harsha Varadaraj	Executive Director
4	R Vidhya Shankar	Non-Executive - Independent
5	Parvathi Srinivasan	Non-Executive - Independent
6	Sarathraj Selvakumar	Non-Executive - Independent

Committees of Board of Directors

1. Audit Committee

S.no	Name of Director	Particulars
1	Parvathi Srinivasan	Chairman
2	Sarathraj Selvakumar	Member
3	R Vidhya Shankar	Member

2. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

S.no	Name of Director	Particulars
1	Sarathraj Selvakumar	Chairman
2	Parvathi Srinivasan	Member
3	R Vidhya Shankar	Member

3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S.no	Name of Director	Particulars
1	R Vidhya Shankar	Chairman
2	Parvathi Srinivasan	Member
3	Sarathraj Selvakumar	Member

4. Finance and Administrative Committee

S.no	Name of Director	Particulars
1	Sudarsan Varadaraj	Chairman
2	Sarathraj Selvakumar	Member
3	Parvathi Srinivasan	Member
4	Harsha Varadaraj	Member